This is a demo store. No orders will be fulfilled.

Customer Reviews

At Sheds.co.uk we pride ourselves on excellent customer service but don’t just take our word for it - read our verified customer reviews below from Reviews.co.uk.

Reviews 1-30 of 10688
  • Excellent service.

    Delivery arrived on selected date, right on the time promised.

    The shed, yet to be erected, but the parts are all well constructed, tidy work.

    Thank you!

    Review by Eva Blaise posted 44 minutes ago
  • Quick and easy to find and buy shed

    Review by Marcus Bryant posted 2 hours ago
  • Delivered a day late but at least much quicker than everywhere else

    Review by Jason Goodheart posted 22 hours ago
  • I haven't got my shed yet but the service I've received so far has been excellent - especially from Ellis who has answered the questions which made my decision to buy from Sheds easier.

    Review by Mike Earley posted 23 hours ago
  • Having the shed delivered in 3 parts was not good.

    Review by Karen Carr posted 1 day ago
  • Easy to use site and friendly staff on call if you need help or advice

    Review by Robert Hauton posted 1 day ago
  • I looked at a number of websites for my new sheds but none had the range and good prices that Sheds.co.uk had. Ordering process was easy and there was the added, unexpected bonus of easy payments. Padlocks delivered 2 days after ordering, which seemed a bit strange as the sheds I ordered have a 4-6 weeks lead time, but then got a delivery date for the sheds which is only 1 week after ordering.

    Review by Ian Mayoh posted 1 day ago
  • Well there is not a lot to say but good quality of service and a fantastic shed thank you so much

    Review by David Bell posted 1 day ago
  • Really pleased with the website, communication and delivery.

    It's not up yet, but will be soon.

    Review by Anonymous posted 1 day ago
  • I have been looking everywhere for a small shed that would fit into a tiny yard without looking ridiculously over-sized, and was delighted to find that Sheds.co.uk sold one that was perfect for us. What's even better, my fold-up bike will fit into it without too much difficulty! Thank you...

    Review by Anna Zimmerman posted 2 days ago
  • Great customer service, will definitely be buying from you again.

    Review by Diane Brooks posted 2 days ago
  • NICE CLEAR WEBSITE, GOOD PICTURES AND INFO, EASY TO NAVIGATE. LOOKING FORWARD TO RECEIVING MY SUMMERHOUSE.

    Review by Helen Guy-krahe posted 2 days ago
  • Quick polite delivery.Arrived on promised date and time .

    Shed looks lovely . No issues building .

    Review by Anonymous posted 2 days ago
  • Very easy to order. Excellent website. Would certainly use again.

    Review by Ron Annies posted 2 days ago
  • Shed looked ok when delivered, but when we went to paint it found some splits in the wood, so NOT BEST PLEASED..

    Review by Mandy Cocks posted 3 days ago
  • The website is great, clear and easy to navigate. It was easy to make a purchase

    Review by Aly Bateman posted 3 days ago
  • My first time using Sheds.co.uk but found the website to be very easy to navigate and the quality of the information for each item was great. I've not received my shed yet but will see how close we get to the lead time promised.

    Review by Mark Vimpany posted 3 days ago
  • Ordered a base for shed and a new shed website was fantastic easy to order and email received straight away with confirmation

    Base delivered with in a couple of days and shed arriving on selected day

    Review by Joann Jordan posted 3 days ago
  • Shame would have got 5 as the actual shed is good value for money, only issue was the wrong

    door has been sent. No issue waiting for it to arrive.

    Review by Barry Hine posted 4 days ago
  • Brilliant service and at a great price. Seemed to good to be true.

    Thank you!

    Review by Chris Wilson posted 4 days ago
  • A well laid out website, easy to navigate.

    Products easy to find with the simple menu structure and photos.

    Prices clearly shown with a safe and secure checkout.

    Review by John Cuthbertson posted 5 days ago
  • Prompt delivery on the day expected. All parts present. Rather flimsy shed but you get what you pay for. Cheap screws, couple snapped when hitting a knot in the wood.

    Review by Tim Brain posted 5 days ago
  • The ad was quite acceptable,apart from the fact it did not give a specification list. I had to go to another supplier to find out the details. As my old teacher used to say, could do better !.

    Review by Eric Phillips posted 5 days ago
  • the online picture and gaurentee is very well stated, no small prit hidden,also its very rare online gives out phone number,.its looks very straight forward and it is,

    Review by Robert Allcock posted 5 days ago
  • Easy website to use and fairly priced items.

    Review by Lucy Conley posted 5 days ago
  • Shed as described, whole process about as simple as could be. Prompt delivery by a helpful charming driver - thanks David. Shed not yet assembled, so don't care to review yet

    Review by Anonymous posted 5 days ago
  • Your website is organised well and it made it easy for me to located and choose my new shed

    Review by Paul Labiche posted 5 days ago
  • Amazingly quick delivery! Base and shelf unit delivered in two day… The rest of shed came within 14 days. Excellent 😀

    Review by Kim Burgess posted 5 days ago
  • I had no trouble finding the shed I wanted nor checking the spec and purchasing it

    Review by Anonymous posted 5 days ago
  • Website easy to use and navigate, good product information and lots of sheds!

    Review by Steven Bramhill posted 6 days ago
Reviews 1-30 of 10688

We are also proud to be recommended by What Shed - WhatShed.co.uk is the UK’s leading review site for all your garden building needs (so, Sheds, Garden Sheds, Plastic Sheds, Greenhouses, Summer Houses and much more). They combine professionally crafted reviews of sheds, greenhouses, and summer houses, etc.

All images are for illustrative purposes only. All dimensions are approximate and may vary with manufacturers tolerances. Dimensions contained within product names are approximate, for guidance purposes only. Unless otherwise stated, all measurements are overall including roof overhangs where applicable.

Free delivery is available to most UK postcodes. Postcodes that qualify for free delivery are always determined by our trusted couriers and any additional charges will be stated at the checkout. Our 'Pick A Day' service is for selected products only and will be highlighted on all qualifying products under the delivery section.

♦ Pick a day delivery is subject to availability. Postcode must match your delivery address, otherwise the delivery date may not be available. Pick a Day delivery is not available when Home installation is selected, you will be contacted by the installations team to arrange delivery and installation dates. Pick a Day delivery on orders placed through finance are also not available and are subject to credit checks, which are outside our control. In such cases you will be contacted to rearrange delivery. Terms & Conditions apply.