This is a demo store. No orders will be fulfilled.

Customer Reviews

At Sheds.co.uk we pride ourselves on excellent customer service but don’t just take our word for it - read our verified customer reviews below from Reviews.co.uk.

Reviews 1-30 of 10197
  • Very easy to use site. Lots of options to customise the shed as I wanted a windowless option.

    Very helpful and friendly customer service. Highly recommend sheds.co.uk.

    Review by Claire Scott posted 5 hours ago
  • Easy to use website. Had to ring to clarify an issue and customer service was great, really helpful and knowledgeable. A lot ofvsheds6out of stock, just like everywhere at the moment. But the one I chose had quick delivery time. Would certainly recommend this company for service and efficiency. Just hope the product is as good.

    Review by Pamela Holland posted 7 hours ago
  • On looking at your site I was very impressed with 5ge range, I have ordered my summer house and the response within ordering and paying was excellent also is the email reply response.

    I am looking forward to receiving my purchase

    Review by Alison Thurlow posted 10 hours ago
  • I've been hunting for a shed since November 2020. Prices, I have found were too high for my budget or too small for my needs. I had set aside a afternoon for serious shed shopping and much to my amazement I found a shed the size, shape, windows and price that met my needs at Sheds.co.uk. I will review my shed when it's delivered. A very pleased Paisley Buddy!

    Review by Grace Morrow posted 10 hours ago
  • Great selection online, helpful on the telephone when I contacted for support in buying

    Review by Derek Wood posted 19 hours ago
  • Extremely easy website to navigate

    Review by Claire Parsons posted 1 day ago
  • Web site is easy to use , delivery first class

    Review by Matthew Mcsporran posted 1 day ago
  • very good customer interaction, easy to use website and good communication for delivery expectations

    Review by John Warner posted 1 day ago
  • Browsing and finding out information was easy and intuitive. The layout wasn't cluttered and I was able to find what I needed to assist making my purchase.

    Review by Douglas Hutchison posted 1 day ago
  • Found the website easy to use and as I wasn't completely sure of what I wanted qwas surprised our easy it was for me to order my shed.

    Review by Anonymous posted 2 days ago
  • Website is really easy to use. Order a shed and the communication has been brilliant. Delivery expected within the timescale given and date already set (within a day) 10/10 all the way. Hope the shed is to the same standard.

    Review by Vicky Smith posted 2 days ago
  • As a company Sheds.co.uk were great to deal with. The problem is the shed itself. The main roof support bar was very twisted and was almost impossible to fit the roof. The plastic window sill was twisted and could not be fitted straight against the shed side. The floor at 10mm is too tin really and I have had to strengthen it and finally the battens provided to fit on each corner to make the shed weatherproof were all of different sizes and profiles. I do understand that I bought a budget shed and expect the general thickness and quality to be less than other brands. However I do expect all the pieces to be of useable quality.

    Review by Adrian Harman posted 2 days ago
  • Prompt delivery & the shed looks great in my garden. Thank you!

    Review by Anonymous posted 2 days ago
  • Web site easy to navigate found product I purchased quickly

    Review by Alan Webster posted 2 days ago
  • Found the right shed for us in moments. Good explanation on what is included and good price.

    Review by Steve Lebeau posted 2 days ago
  • Easy to find what I wanted, easy to purchase on line. However an acknowledgement of the order would have been even courteous, the same goes for some kind of delivery date. The item has not been delivered yet so I am unable to answer any of the questions below.

    Review by Adrian Barnes posted 2 days ago
  • I was very pleased with the website it was easy to use, I managed to order my shed with no problem.

    Review by Dan Strong posted 3 days ago
  • Easy website to use very clear pricing and sizes, very informative on types of bases not got my shed yet as it's only been a few days since order but will review that when it comes

    Review by Bryan Nimmo-rayne posted 3 days ago
  • Very easy to use, good supply of summerhouses

    Review by Jenny Danks posted 3 days ago
  • very comprehensive website and easy to order product, with very good communication.

    Review by Jeremy Taylor posted 3 days ago
  • Good clear and easy to use website.

    Only issue I have is that there is no receipt emailed, only a link to change delivery.

    Review by Charles Cowan posted 3 days ago
  • This is my second purchase from this company. Easy to navigate website and hassle free delivery.

    Would highly recommend to anyone.

    Review by Anthony Bennett posted 3 days ago
  • Very Good and easy ordering online. We received an email within a couple of days informing us of our delivery date.

    Review by John Ellen posted 3 days ago
  • nice sheds with good prices. Also got 5% off which was a bonus

    Review by Scott Spittal posted 3 days ago
  • Great website. Easy to find what I needed. Enough info to help make my choices. Really impressed with the quick delivery compared to other sites I looked at. Look forward to receiving my summer house.

    Review by Anonymous posted 3 days ago
  • This site is easy to use - especially with regard to upgrade options available - at each choice you are shown the effective price. If you select a plastic base option it is separately delivered within a couple days to allow for early site preparation - this is not clearly shown on the website.

    Review by Rick Amey posted 3 days ago
  • Best ordering system I found online, so easy to design modify your own shed/cabin. Brought a 10x8 summerhouse complete at a great price

    Review by Paul Leonard posted 3 days ago
  • A great variety of sheds on offer at reasonable prices. A very good idea to offer a construction service the cost of which we couldn't beat locally. Can't wait for it to arrive

    Review by Sally Hyman posted 3 days ago
  • The shed options were value for money and having carried out extensive research I found this company provided the perfect solution to my requirements.

    Review by Vince Insall posted 3 days ago
  • Nice greenhouse. Instructions are not easy to follow. Delivery not so good, the first one arrived badly damaged. Unfortunately we had to wait an extra 2 weeks.

    Review by Lynne Williams posted 3 days ago
Reviews 1-30 of 10197

We are also proud to be recommended by What Shed - WhatShed.co.uk is the UK’s leading review site for all your garden building needs (so, Sheds, Garden Sheds, Plastic Sheds, Greenhouses, Summer Houses and much more). They combine professionally crafted reviews of sheds, greenhouses, and summer houses, etc.

All images are for illustrative purposes only. All dimensions are approximate and may vary with manufacturers tolerances. Dimensions contained within product names are approximate, for guidance purposes only. Unless otherwise stated, all measurements are overall including roof overhangs where applicable.

Free delivery is available to most UK postcodes. Postcodes that qualify for free delivery are always determined by our trusted couriers and any additional charges will be stated at the checkout. Our 'Pick A Day' service is for selected products only and will be highlighted on all qualifying products under the delivery section.

♦ Pick a day delivery is subject to availability. Postcode must match your delivery address, otherwise the delivery date may not be available. Pick a Day delivery is not available when Home installation is selected, you will be contacted by the installations team to arrange delivery and installation dates. Pick a Day delivery on orders placed through finance are also not available and are subject to credit checks, which are outside our control. In such cases you will be contacted to rearrange delivery. Terms & Conditions apply.