This is a demo store. No orders will be fulfilled.

Customer Reviews

At Sheds.co.uk we pride ourselves on excellent customer service but don’t just take our word for it - read our verified customer reviews below from Reviews.co.uk.

Reviews 1-30 of 9777
  • Excellent service so far phoned for advice Ben was very helpful, have ordered my greenhouse and due to be delivered 21st May, hope it all goes well x

    Review by Anonymous posted 8 hours ago
  • Phoned to query a couple of things. Soooo helpful. Cleared up my questions and I placed an order with no fuss. Brilliant service. Excited to have my summer house delivered with an exact delivery date so can plan ahead. Thanks Sheds.

    Review by Anonymous posted 8 hours ago
  • Perfect. Very helpful and perlite . Can’t wait for my log cabin . Thank you

    Review by Lea Seton posted 15 hours ago
  • Great service - great delivery.

    Review by Anonymous posted 22 hours ago
  • First class service from ordering to delivery. Communication and Updates throughout. Would recommend

    Review by Sylvia Highcock posted 1 day ago
  • I found the gentleman very helpful for my needs

    Review by Kenneth Ward posted 1 day ago
  • Found it easy to use website. But also I called as I had a few questions and it was nice being able to speak to someone Unlike a lot of website these days x very helpful x I am waiting On Delivery of what I ordered

    Review by Joanne Parsons posted 1 day ago
  • We received our shed (still to put up) but looks good quality. Arrived on time and we were kept up-to-date regarding arrival.

    So we were happy with the service. The price was a big factor for us, and the this shed looks good quality. Hopefully we will be happy with the end result.

    Review by Carole Edmonds posted 1 day ago
  • Top site, easy to navigate and amazingly fast response with finance options, 5 star all the way.

    Review by Miguel De Sousa posted 1 day ago
  • Website generally ok, but need to make the ‘interest free ‘ options clearer.

    No reasons are given if you choose an item which does not qualify for for an interest free period.

    The whole system then becomes confusing as you are unable to establish why you cannot proceed with the purchase.

    Tried phoning the company a few times, but after choosing options, phone kept ringing without a reply. When someone did answer they were very polite and helpful.

    Customer service could be better..was promised an email when ‘out of stock’ item came back into stock. Did not receive email. Found item was back in stock by looking on website.

    Review by Anonymous posted 1 day ago
  • Fantastic variety of sheds and a great response when asked a question. Couldn’t ask for more from a website.

    Review by James Elliott-sands posted 1 day ago
  • Very easy to navigate the website for what I was looking for. Very quick response from time of booking to receiving confirmation & arranging a delivery date.

    Will definitely recommend

    Review by Lee Bates posted 1 day ago
  • After trolling the Internet for a new shed I visited several sites but decided to purchase my shed from Sheds .co.uk The person who I spoke to who was most helpful and my order was taken and told what day my shed would be delivered. Very good on prices and would recommend anybody wanting a shed to go to Sheds.co.uk

    Review by Dennis Hobbs posted 1 day ago
  • No issues ordering

    Review by Anonymous posted 2 days ago
  • Rang and customer service is great

    Review by Sharon Chambers posted 2 days ago
  • First class website. Well laid out and easy to navigate with a wide variety of wooden structures to choose from. I was able to purchase a summerhouse online without speaking to any one although I know a helpline is available should it be needed.

    All the extras were available and easy to add on to the purchase. A major bonus was being able to pick a delivery date.

    I haven’t got the summerhouse yet so I cannot comment on the quality, however, I am confident it will live up to my expectations and on that basis, I would highly recommend Sheds.co.uk

    Review by Kenneth Paton posted 2 days ago
  • Website was good informative

    Review by Andrew Carr posted 2 days ago
  • Good website with lots of information on the products

    Review by Bruce Sears posted 2 days ago
  • Delivery time is quit long

    Review by Anonymous posted 2 days ago
  • Have only just ordered my summer house and am not sure when it will be delivered. Will let you know outcome in due course.

    Review by Leslie Butterworth posted 2 days ago
  • Brilliant and easy website to use! We have ordered our shed and can’t wait to have it in the garden!

    Review by Katherine Jones posted 2 days ago
  • Straight forward site, worked out which shed I needed quickly, good user experience.

    Review by Anne Bourner posted 2 days ago
  • Very easy website to see what's in stock and what's not. Once we had decided it was easy to order and add any extras we might want.

    Email came through next day with option to book our delivery slot mon-fri on a day that worked for us. Soooo its on order and we can't wait for our summer house to arrive. Great service so far

    Review by Lynda Andow posted 2 days ago
  • Shed turned up very promptly on Saturday morning, lovely fella unloaded it. Shed went up a dream, plenty of fixings, couldn`t fault anything, 2 week lead time, great communication and good quality

    Review by Vince Paternoster posted 3 days ago
  • A good service. It was clear, quick to respond and offer a good variety of sheds!

    Review by David Thomas posted 3 days ago
  • The website is very user friendly and allows you to look in depth at different sheds and each shed's potential layout before you buy. I hope the shed, which is due in June, is of a decent standard!

    Review by Jerry Harrison posted 3 days ago
  • Had no trouble with the website and ordering was easy will be happy when it arrives cant wait got a lot to store away looks ideal

    Review by Wendy Lane posted 3 days ago
  • Haven't received my shed yet.web site was very good easy to order.

    Review by Kathleen Critchell posted 3 days ago
  • Excellent service from Sheds.co.uk. Ordered a 6x4 shed. Best price around. Delivery was quick and we were kept informed all the was with Texts and emails regarding delivery date and tracking. Definitely will use again.

    Review by Anonymous posted 3 days ago
  • It was very easy to choose a summer house and to place my order. Hopefully I'll be delighted with it when it arrives. I'll leave another review then or update this one.

    Review by Linda Christie posted 3 days ago
Reviews 1-30 of 9777

We are also proud to be recommended by What Shed - WhatShed.co.uk is the UK’s leading review site for all your garden building needs (so, Sheds, Garden Sheds, Plastic Sheds, Greenhouses, Summer Houses and much more). They combine professionally crafted reviews of sheds, greenhouses, and summer houses, etc.

All images are for illustrative purposes only. All dimensions are approximate and may vary with manufacturers tolerances. Dimensions contained within product names are approximate, for guidance purposes only. Unless otherwise stated, all measurements are overall including roof overhangs where applicable.

Free delivery is available to most UK postcodes. Postcodes that qualify for free delivery are always determined by our trusted couriers and any additional charges will be stated at the checkout. Our 'Pick A Day' service is for selected products only and will be highlighted on all qualifying products under the delivery section.

♦ Pick a day delivery is subject to availability. Postcode must match your delivery address, otherwise the delivery date may not be available. Pick a Day delivery is not available when Home installation is selected, you will be contacted by the installations team to arrange delivery and installation dates. Pick a Day delivery on orders placed through finance are also not available and are subject to credit checks, which are outside our control. In such cases you will be contacted to rearrange delivery. Terms & Conditions apply.